Real Madrid vs Levante Spanish Primera Division Live Updates (1-1)

0
339

Real Madrid vs Levante: The two strong teams Real Madrid and Levante are going to face each other today in the Spanish Primera Division today. The game will kick-off at 13:00 CET, 07:00 am EST, 04:00 am Pacific. The venue of the match Real Madrid vs Levante is at Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid. In the previous head to head stats between these two teams, Real Madrid won past five matches against Levante.

In the standing table of Spanish Primera Division, Real Madrid is in the fifth place with four points and the team Levante is in the sixth place with four points. It is predicted that Real Madrid will win today’s match against Levante.

Real Madrid vs Levante

In the team Real Madrid, the player Sergio Ramos is returned after suspension and the key player Cristiano Ronaldo is still banned. In the last five matches of Real Madrid, they have won four matches and one match ended in a draw.

In the team Levante, Morales is banned. In the past five matches, Levante has two wins, lost two matches and the other match ends with a draw. People can watch and

People can watch and enjoy the live match Real Madrid vs Levante on TV channels such as Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten 2 HD, Bet 365, BeIN Sports, Sky Sports Football, and BeIn La Liga. The match is also live streamed at Fubo TV.

Real Madrid vs Levante Playing XI

Real Madrid Playing XI: Casilla, Carvajal, Nacho, Ramos, Theo, Llorente, Kroos, Marcelo, Vazquez, Asensio, Benzema.

Levante Playing XI: Raúl, Róber, Chema, Postigo, Toño, Iván López, José Campaña, Jefferson Lerma, Jason, Ivi, Alex Alegría

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.