Real Madrid vs Deportivo La Coruña La Liga Live (7-1)

0
368

Real Madrid vs Deportivo La Coruña: In the Spanish La Liga, the teams Real Madrid and Deportivo La Coruna take on each other today. The game will kick start at 16:15 CET, 10:15 am EST, 07:15 am Pacific on 21st January 2018. The venue of the match is at Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain. In the last five head to head records between these two teams, Real Madrid won all the games against Deportivo La Coruna.

In the last five games, Real Madrid won two games, lost one game and drawn two games whereas Deportivo La Coruna won only one game, lost three games and drawn one game. In the standing table of Spanish Primera Division, Real Madrid is at fifth place with 32 points but Deportivo La Coruna is at the 18th place with 16 points. Hence it is sure that Real Madrid will win this game against Deportivo La Coruna.

Real Madrid vs Deportivo La Coruña

Real Madrid vs Deportivo La Coruña Playing XI

Real Madrid Playing XI: Keylor Navas, Nacho, Raphaël Varane, Marcelo, Daniel Carvajal, Casemiro, Toni Kroos, Luka Modric, Borja Mayoral, Cristiano Ronaldo, Gareth Bale

Deportivo La Coruna Playig XI: Rubén, Fabian Schär, Aldo One Esteve, Luisinho, Juanfran, Guilherme, Celso Borges, Pedro Mosquera, Florin Andone, Adrián, Lucas Pérez

Real Madrid vs Deportivo La Coruña Live Streaming

Canada: beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, DAZN Canada

Spain: beIN Sports Connect España, beIN LaLiga

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD

United Kingdom: SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Red Button, Sky Sports Mix, Talksport 2 Radio UK, Sky Go UK

United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.