Northern Spirit Women vs Otago Sparks Women Cricket Score: 22nd Match OSW vs NDW


NSW vs OSW: The 22nd match of New Zealand Cricket Women’s Twenty20 at Alexandra is between Northern Spirit Women and Otago Sparks Women which is scheduled today. The match will start at 7:30 AM IST on 30th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Molyneux Park, Alexandra.

With three wins and four defeats in seven encounters, Northern Spirits are sitting at fifth position in the league table. Otago Sparks are placed fourth with four wins and three defeats. Hence in today’s match NSW vs OSW, it is predicted that Otago Sparks Women will win against Northern Spirit Women.

NSW vs OSW Live Score

NSW vs OSW Playing XI

Northern Spirit Women Playing XI: K Gurrey, B Bezuidenhout, BM Halliday, KG Anderson, E Richardson, S Curtis (c), FL-Davis, A Rout, C Esterhuizen, M Hyde

Otago Sparks Women Playing XI: A Davidson Richards, M Cowan, K Martin (c), L Kasperek, P Inglis, M Gibs, C Blakely, Emma Black, E Carson, Ella Brown

NSW vs OSW Team Squads

Northern Spirit Women Team: Samantha Curtis (c), Kate Anderson, Mereana Hyde, B Bezuidenhout, Carolyn Esterhuizen, Katie Gurrey, Brooke Halliday, Felicity Leydon-Davis, Eimear Richardson, Alisha Rout, Lily Mulivai, Charlotte Sarsfield

Otago Sparks Women Team: Emma Black, Caitlin Blakely, Ella Brown, Eden Carson, Millie Cowan, Alice Davidson- Richards, Megan Gibs, Polly Inglis, Bella James, Leigh Kasperek, Katey Martin (c), Bridget Thayer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.