Netherlands vs Zimbabwe Cricket Score: 2nd T20I ZIM vs NED Dream 11 Predictions


NED vs ZIM: The second T20I of Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands, 2019 is scheduled today. The match will start at 3:30 PM GMT, at 9:00 PM IST on 25th June 2019. The venue of the match is at Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam.

After losing the ODI series, Zimbabwe is 1-0 down in the T20 series and now they have the last chance to draw the campaign by winning the second T20I. Team Zimbabwe might come with few changes after struggling to win. Hence in this match NED vs ZIM, it is predicted that the Netherlands will win against Zimbabwe.

NED vs ZIM Live Score

NED vs ZIM Playing XI

Netherlands Playing XI: Scott Edwards, Ben Cooper, Brandon Glover, Bas de Leede, Max O’Dowd, Tobias Visee, Pieter Seelaar, Roelof van der Merwe, Paul van Meekeren, Wesley Barresi, Fred Klaassen.

Zimbabwe Playing XI: Craig Ervine, Ryan Burl, Sikandar Raza, Chris Mpofu, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Solomon Mire, Peter Moor, Sean Williams, Brendan Taylor, Hamilton Masakadza.

NED vs ZIM Team Squads

Netherlands Team: Tobias Visee, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Wesley Barresi, Roelof van der Merwe, Scott Edwards(w), Pieter Seelaar(c), Fred Klaassen, Brandon Glover, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma, Saqib Zulfiqar

Zimbabwe Team: Hamilton Masakadza(c), Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor(w), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chatara, Ainsley Ndlovu, Elton Chigumbura, Richmond Mutumbami, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.