Maratha Arabians vs Bengal Tigers Live Cricket Score: 26th Match BEN vs MAR Live Streaming


MAR vs BEN: The 26th match of T10 League 2018 is between Maratha Arabians and Bengal Tigers which is scheduled today. The match will start at 1:45 PM GMT, 7:15 PM IST on December 1st. The venue of the match is at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah, UAE.

While the winner will lock horns with the loser of the first qualifier between Northern Warriors and Pakhtoons, the losing side will wait to fight for the third place. The third-place playoff will be played on Sunday evening followed by the tournament final in the night. Hence in today’s match MAR vs BEN, it is predicted that Maratha Arabians will win against Bengal Tigers.

MAR vs BEN Live Score

MAR vs BEN Live Updates

MAR vs BEN Playing XI

Maratha Arabians Playing XI: Kamran Akmal, Alex Hales, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Brendan Taylor (Doubt: S Badrinath), Dwayne Bravo (c), Rashid Khan, Richard Gleeson, Roelof van der Merwe, Zahoor Khan

Bengal Tigers Playing XI: Sam Billings (c), Luke Wright, Sherfane Rutherford, Riki Wessels, Chirag Suri (Doubt: Jason Roy), Sunil Narine, Mohammad Nabi, Aamer Yamin, Zaheer Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Kevon Cooper

MAR vs BEN Team Squads

Maratha Arabians Team: Hazratullah Zazai, Alex Hales, Najibullah Zadran, Brendan Taylor, Kamran Akmal(w), Dwayne Bravo(c), Rashid Khan, Roelof van der Merwe, S Badrinath, Richard Gleeson, Zahoor Khan, James Faulkner, James Vince, Adam Lyth, Amir Hayat

Bengal Tigers Team: Luke Wright, Sunil Narine, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Nabi, Sam Billings(w/c), Riki Wessels, Kevon Cooper, Chirag Suri, Aamer Yamin, Zaheer Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jason Roy, Morne Morkel, Rayad Emrit, Ali Khan, Muhammad Usman


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.