Maharashtra vs Karnataka Cricket Score: Final KAR vs MAH Dream 11 Predictions


MAH vs KAR: In finals of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019, the cricket teams Maharashtra and Karnataka face off each other today. The match will start at 12:00 PM GMT, at 5:30 PM IST on 14th March 2019. The venue of the match is at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.

Both teams finished atop in their respective Super League groups after winning all their 4 encounters in that stage. With no injury concerns among the two camps, both teams will look to go for an unchanged eleven. Hence in this match MAH vs KAR, it is predicted that Maharashtra will win against Karnataka.

MAH vs KAR Live Score

MAH vs KAR Playing XI

Maharashtra Playing XI:Nikhil Naik, Rahul Tripathi (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ankit Bawne, Vijay Zol, Naushad Shaikh, Vishal Gite, Samad Fallah, S Bachhav, H Walunj, Divyang Himganekar

Karnataka Playing XI: Sharath BR, Karun Nair, Rohan Kadam, Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey (c), Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, V Koushik, KC Cariappa, Jagadeesha Suchith

MAH vs KAR Team Squads

Maharashtra Squad:  Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi(c), Nikhil Naik(w), Naushad Shaikh, Ankit Bawne, Divyang Himganekar, Vijay Zol, Hitesh Walunj, Satyajeet Bachhav, Samad Fallah, Vishal Gite, Domnic Muthuswami, Swapnil Gugale, Rohit Motwani, Yash Nahar, Manoj Ingale, Azim Kazi

Karnataka Squad: Sharath BR(w), Rohan Kadam, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey(c), Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, KC Cariappa, V Koushik, Abhimanyu Mithun, Manoj S Bhandage, Prasidh Krishna, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Luvnith Sisodia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.