Leganes vs Real Madrid Spanish Copa del Rey Quarterfinals Live Streaming

0
315

Leganes vs Real Madrid: The Spanish Copa del Rey Quarterfinals between Leganes and Real Madrid are to be held today. Leganes are having the best season and Real Madrid is also good who are playing well in La Liga. The game will kick start at 21:30 CET, 03:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm Pacific on 18th January, Thursday. The venue of the match is at Butarque, Leganes, Spain.

In the last five games, Leganes have won two games, lost two games and drawn one game whereas Real Madrid has won only one game, lost two games and drawn two games. In the last two head to head matches between these two sides, Real Madrid won all the games against Leganes. Currently, Real Madrid is busy in World Cup commitments.

Leganes vs Real Madrid

Leganes vs Real Madrid Team News

Alexander Szymanowski and Jon Ander Serantes are carrying injuries and are likely to miss out for Leganes. Marcos Llorente, Sergio Ramos, and Karim Benzema are injury concerns for Real Madrid. The likes of Marco Asensio and Lucas Vazquez could get started from this game. However, it is predicted that in this quarterfinals Real Madrid will win and get qualified.

Leganes vs Real Madrid Predicted Lineups

Leganes Likely XI: Champagne, Siovas, Tito, Munoz, Rico, Gumbaeo, Perez, El Zhar, Eraso, Naranjo, Beauvue.

Real Madrid Likely XI: Casilla, Carvajal, Nacho, Varane, Marcelo, Casemiro, Kroos, Isco, Ronaldo, Bale, Mayoral.

Leganes vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

Canada: beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, DAZN Canada

Spain: TeleCinco Espana, Gol

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD

United Kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK

United States: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.