Lahore Blues vs Peshawar Live Cricket Score: 25th Match PESH vs LB


LB vs PESH: The 25th match of National T20 Cup at Multan is between Lahore Blues and Peshawar which is scheduled today. The match will start at 11:30 AM IST on 22nd December 2018. The venue of the match is at Multan Cricket Stadium.

This is the seventh match for both teams in the series. In the last two head to head records between these two sides, each team has won one match. Lahore Blues is at the sixth place and the team Peshawar is at the seventh place in the series. Hence in today’s match LB vs PESH, it is predicted that Lahore Blues will win against Peshawar.

LB vs PESH Live Score

LB vs PESH Team Squads

Lahore Blue Team: Saad Nasim (captain), Adnan Akmal, Aizaz Cheema, Bilal Khan (E), Bilawal Iqbal, Ehsan Adil, Hussain Talat, Imran Bent, Jahid Ali, Mohammad Irfan (SLA), Nauman Anwar, Raza Ali Dar, Rizwan Hussain, Salman Ali Agha, Salman Fayyaz, Waqas Ahmed, Zaid Alam (E), Zain Abbas

Peshawar team: M Rizwan (captain), Ali Imran, Fakhar Zaman, Gohar Ali, Imran Khan Sr., Intran Khan Jr, Israrullah, Mohammad llyas (E), Mohammad Waqas Jr., Nabi GUI (E), Raees Ahmed, Saad Ali, Sahibzada Farhan, Saiid Khan, Suleman Shafqat (E) , Tai Wali, Waqas Maqsood, Zohaib Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.