Real Betis vs Barcelona Spanish Primera Division Live (0-5)

0
308

Real Betis vs Barcelona: Barcelona team to take on Real Betis today in the Spanish Primera Division. The game will kick off at 20:45 CET/WAT (Barcelona/Nigeria), 19:45 GMT (UK), 14:45 EST, 11:45 PST (USA), 01:15 IST (India, next day) on Sunday, January 21, 2018. The venue of the match is at Estadio Benito Villamarín, Seville, Spain.

In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Barcelona won four games and the other game ended in a draw. In the last five games, Real Betis has won three games and lost two games whereas Barcelona has won three games, lost one game and drawn one game. In the standing table of Spanish Primera Division, Barcelona is at the top with 51 points but Real Betis is at the ninth place with 27 points. Hence it is clear that Barcelona will gain victory in this game.

Real Betis vs Barcelona

Real Betis vs Barcelona Predicted Lineups

Real Betis Likely XI: Adan, Amat, Tosca, Garcia, Durmisi, Guardado, Boudebouz, Ruiz, Joaquin, Tello, Leon.

Barcelona Likely XI: Ter Stegen, Semedo, Pique, Umtiti, Alba, Busquets, Rakitic, Paulinho, Gomes, Messi, Suarez.

Real Betis vs Barcelona Live Streaming

Canada: DAZN Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, Radio Barca

India: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2

Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Partidazo

United Kingdom: NOW TV UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Football

United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS USA, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS en Español, fuboTV

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.