La Liga: Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Live (2-2)

0
214

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid: Real Madrid is ready to take on the team Celta Vigo today in the Spanish Primera Division. The game will kick start at 20:45 CET, 02:45 pm EST, 11:45 am Pacific on January 7, 2018, Sunday. The venue of the match is at Balaidos, Vigo, Spain. In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Real Madrid won three games, drawn one game and lost one game to Celta Vigo.

In the last five games, Celta Vigo has won only one game, lost two games and drawn other games whereas Real Madrid has won four games and lost one game. In the standing table of Spanish Primera Division, Real Madrid is at the fourth place with 31 points and Celta Vigo is at the 13th place with 21 points. Hence it is expected that Real Madrid will win this La Liga game against Celta Vigo.

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

Canada: beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, DAZN Canada

India: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2

Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Partidazo

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Football, Sky Go UK, NOW TV UK, SKY GO Extra

United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Predicted Lineups

Celta Vigo Likely XI: Blanco, Mallo, Cabral, Gomez, Jonny; Wass, Lobotka, Hernandez; Aspas, Sisto, Goméz Gonzalez

Real Madrid Likely XI: Navas, Achraf, Varane, Nacho, Marcelo; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Isco, Bale, Ronaldo

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.