Juventus vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League Quarterfinals Live Streaming (0-3)

0
359

JUV vs MAD: In the UEFA Champions League Quarterfinals, the football team Juventus takes on Real Madrid today. The game will kick start at 20:45 CET, 02:45 pm EST, 11:45 am Pacific on April 3, 2018. The venue of the match is at Juventus Stadium, Turin, Italy. In the past two meetings of these two sides, each team has won one game.

In the last five games, Juventus has won four games and drawn one game whereas Real Madrid has won all the five games. In the Group D of UEFA Champions League, Juventus is at the second place with 11 points. It is predicted that Real Madrid has more chance to win this game against Juventus. Benatia (suspended), Pjanić (suspended), Bernardeschi (knee) are out for Juventus and Nacho was out for Real Madrid due to the ankle injury.

Juventus vs Real Madrid

Juventus vs Real Madrid Playing XI:

Juventus Playing XI: Buffon; De Sciglio, Chiellini, Barzagli, Lichtsteiner; Khedira, Matuidi, Marchisio, Dybala, Cuadrado, Higuain.

Real Madrid Playing XI: Navas; Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo; Casemiro, Modric, Kroos; Ronaldo, Benzema, Isco.

Juventus vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

  • Germany: Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Sport 1 HD, Sky Sport 3/HD, SRF zwei, TeleClub Sport Live
  • India: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
  • International: Sport 24, UEFA Champions League App
  • Italy: PremiumSport HD, Premium Play, RSI La 2
  • Spain: Antena 3, TV3
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports HD 11, beIN Sports HD 17, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
  • United Kingdom: BBC Radio 5 Live, BT Sport 2, BT Sport Live
  • United States: fuboTV, Fox Sports 1, ESPN Deportes Radio, FOX Sports GO, FOX Soccer Match Pass, FOX Deportes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.