India Women vs New Zealand Women Cricket Score: 3rd ODI NZW vs INDW Dream 11 Predictions


INDW vs NZW: The third ODI of India Women tour of New Zealand, 2019 between India Women and New Zealand Women is scheduled tomorrow. The match will start at 1:00 AM GMT, 6:30 AM IST on 1st February 2019. The venue of the match is at Seddon Park, Hamilton.

Mithali Raj needs 11 more runs to become the first Indian woman to score 1000 runs against New Zealand in ODIs. India Women has already won the ODI series against New Zealand Women by winning first two ODI matches. Hence in this match INDW vs NZW, it is predicted that India Women will win against New Zealand Women.

INDW vs NZW Live Score

INDW vs NZW Playing XI

India Women Playing XI: Taniya Bhatia, Mithali Raj (c), Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur, Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav

New Zealand Women Playing XI: Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Lauren Down, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Amelia Kerr, Maddy Green/Katie Perkins, Bernadine Bezuidenhout (wk), Leigh Kasperek, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

INDW vs NZW Team Squads

India Women Team: Jemimah Rodrigues, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Dayalan Hemalatha, Taniya Bhatia(w), Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Punam Raut, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Mona Meshram, Mansi Joshi

New Zealand Women Team: Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Lauren Down, Amy Satterthwaite(c), Amelia Kerr, Maddy Green, Leigh Kasperek, Bernadine Bezuidenhout(w), Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu, Katie Perkins, Holly Huddleston


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.