Espanyol vs Real Madrid Spanish Primera Division Live (1-0)

0
223

Espanyol vs Real Madrid: The teams Espanyol and Real Madrid are to face each other today in the Spanish La Liga on February 27, 2018. The game will kick start at 20:00 CET, 02:00 pm EST, 11:00 am Pacific. The venue of the match Espanyol vs Real Madrid is at Cornella-El Prat, Barcelona, Spain. In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Real Madrid won all the games.

In the last five matches, Espanyol has lost one game and drawn four games whereas Real Madrid has won all the five matches. in the La Liga standing table, Real Madrid is at the third place with 51 points but Espanyol is at the 15th place with 28 points. Hence it is sure that Real Madrid will win this game against Espanyol as Real Madrid performance in previous matches shows that they are very strong when compared to Espanyol.

Espanyol vs Real Madrid

Espanyol vs Real Madrid Predicted Lineups

Espanyol Likely XI: Diego Lopez; Martin, David Lopez, Duarte, V. Sanchez; Piatti, C. Sanchez, Darder, Granero; Baptistao, Moreno.

Real Madrid Likely XI: Navas; Theo, Carvajal, Ramos, Varane; Asensio, Kovacic, Isco, Vazquez; Bale, Benzema.

Espanyol vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

  • Canada: fuboTV Canada, DAZN Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español
  • India: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
  • Spain: beIN LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect España
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 12 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
  • United Kingdom: NOW TV UK, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Red Button, Sky Sports Mix, SKY GO Extra
  • United States: beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, iGol

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.