EPL: Crystal Palace vs Manchester City Match (0-0)

0
414

Crystal Palace vs Manchester City: Crystal Palace today on December 31st takes on the team Manchester City in the English Premier League. The game will kick start at 12 pm GMT (UK), 1 pm WAT (Nigeria), 7 am ET, 4 am PT (USA), 5:30 pm IST (India) on Sunday also called New Year’s Eve. The venue of the match is at Selhurst Park, London, England. In the past five head to head records between these two teams, Manchester City won all the games.

In the last five matches, Crystal Palace won two games, drawn two games and lost one game whereas Manchester City has won all the games. In the standing table of English Premier League, Manchester City is at the top with 58 points but Crystal Palace is at 17th place with 18 points. Hence it is predicted that Manchester City will win this game against Crystal Palace.

Crystal Palace vs Manchester City

Crystal Palace vs Manchester City Team News

Martin Kelly is likely to retain his place in defence with right-back Joel Ward still struggling with a groin problem for Crystal Palace. John Stones, Vincent Kompany, and Fabian Delph are all injury concerns for Man City with Pep Guardiola facing a mini-injury crisis at the back. Manchester City is hoping for 19th consecutive Premier League win.

Crystal Palace vs Manchester City Live Streaming

India: Hotstar, Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports Select 1

International: Sport 24, Palace PlayerHD Live, TalkSport Radio World

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia

United Kingdom: BBC Radio Manchester, TalkSport Radio UK, BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD, BT Sport Live, BBC Radio

United States: fuboTV, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports Live, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC, NBCSN

Crystal Palace vs Manchester City Predicted Lineups

Crystal palace Likely XI: Speroni, Kelly, Tomkins, Dann, Schlupp; Townsend, Cabaye, Milivojevic, Loftus-Cheek, Benteke, Zaha.

Manchester City Likely XI: Ederson, Walker, Mangala, Otamendi, Delph; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Gundogan, Sterling, Jesus, Sane

Referee:  Jonathan Moss

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.