El Clasico 2017: Real Madrid vs Barcelona Live (0-3)

0
495

Real Madrid vs Barcelona: Real Madrid takes on powerful Barcelona team today in the Spanish Primera. It is a very crucial match for Real Madrid as they want to cut off Barcelona and prove that they still want to win 2017-2018 La Liga title. Their main role is to win this game and make Barcelona cut from the lead in the table. The game will kick off at 1 pm CET/WAT (Spain & Nigeria), 12 pm GMT (UK), 7 am ET, 4 am PT (USA), 5:30 pm IST (India) on December 23.

The venue of this El Clasico match is at the Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain. In the standing table of Spanish Primera Division, Barcelona is at the top with 42 points and Real Madrid is at the fourth place with 31 points. In the last five games, both the teams Real Madrid and Barcelona have won four games and one match ended in a draw.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Team News

In the last five head to head records between these two sides, two games won by Real Madrid, two games by Barcelona and the other game ended in a draw. Barcelona is a bit shorthanded as they play this match without Samuel Umtiti, Ousmane Dembele, Paco Alcacer or Gerard Deulofeu whereas Real Madrid has left players like  Marcos Llorente or Dani Ceballos out of the team squad.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Live Streaming

Algeria: beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 14 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia

Canada: DAZN Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS en Español

India: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 1

Spain: beIN Sports Connect España, beIN LaLiga

United Kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK, Sky Go UK, NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Mix

United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., Radio Barca

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Predicted Lineups

Real Madrid Likely XI: Keylor Navas, Dani Carvajal, Varane, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo, Casemiro, Kroos, Modric, Isco, Cristiano Ronaldo, Benzema.

Barcelona Likely XI: Ter Stegen, Sergi Roberto, Pique, Vermaelen, Jordi Alba, Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta, Paulinho, Messi, Suarez.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.