CYC Attariya vs Mahendranagar United Cricket Score: 11th Match MHU vs CYA Dream 11 Predictions


CYA vs MHU: The 11th match of Dhangadi Premier League at Dhangadi is between CYC Attariya and Mahendranagar United which is scheduled today. The match will start at 8:45 AM IST on 17th February 2019. The venue of the match is at Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi.

In the previous head to head records between these two sides, Mahendranagar United has won against CYC Attariya. This is the third match for CYC Attariya and fifth match for Mahendranagar United. Hence in this match CYA vs MHU, it is predicted that CYC Attariya will win against Mahendranagar United.

CYA vs MHU Live Score

CYA vs MHU Playing XI

CYC Attariya Playing XI: J Kolsawala, S Pandey, S Jhora, P Tamang, JS Thakuri, DS Airee, B Karki, Sunny Patel, R Giri, KS Airee, D Rawat

Mahendranagar United Playing XI: Dilip Nath, Sharad Vesawkar (c), S Anand, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani, A Sheikh, Mohammad Naveed, Amar Singh Routela, Sagar Dhakal, Avinash Bohara, Kushal Malla

CYA vs MHU Team Squads

CYC Attariya Team: Dipendra Singh Airee (c), Jaykishan Kolsawala, Jitendra Singh Thakuri, Shubhendu Pandey, Aadil Ansari, Rit Gautam, Bhuban Karki, Dipendra Rawat, Gyanendra Kunwar, Kamal Singh Airee, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri, Khagendra Joshi, Sundeep Jhora & Sunny Patel

Mahendranagar United Team: Amar Singh Routela, Sagar Dhakal, Santosh Bhatta, Avinash Bohara, Deependra Chand, Mohammad Naveed, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Dilip Nath, Siddhant Lohani, Kushal Malla, Md. Arif Sheikh, Shahab Alam, Sharad Vesawkar, Sushil Khadka


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.