Colombia vs Brazil World Cup Qualifying CONMEBOL (1-1)

0
467

Colombia vs Brazil: The most powerful football team of CONMEBOL is Brazil. This meets Colombia today in the field in World Cup Qualifier CONMEBOL. The game will kick-off at 4:30 pm ET, 1:30 pm PT (USA), 9:30 pm BST (UK), 2 am IST (India) at Estadio Metropolitano, Barranquilla, Colombia. In the last five head to head records between these two teams, Brazil won four times and one match ended in a draw.

In the standing table of World Cup Qualifying CONMEBOL, Brazil national football team is in the top most with 36 points followed by Colombia in the second position with 25 points. Both the teams are in the good form and they are assured for the World Cup 2018 South America Group. This match is just to keep them in the same position.

Colombia vs Brazil

In the last five games, Colombia has three wins and three draws whereas Brazil has four wins and one loss. It is predicted that Brazil wins this match even though the stadium is away for them as the team has good and they have potential players.

People can watch and enjoy the live match on TV channels such as SporTV, Globo, FOX Play Latin America, Caracol Play, TyC Sports Internacional, Caracol TV, Sony Ten 2 and bet365. The live match is also streamed online in BeIn Sports CONNECT and Fubo TV.

Colombia vs Brazil Playing XI

Colombia Playing XI: David Ospina, Davinson Sánchez, Cristián Zapata, Frank Fabra, Santiago Arias, James Rodríguez, Carlos Sánchez, Abel Aguilar, Radamel Falcao, Edwin Cardona, Juan Cuadrado

Brazil Playing XI: Alisson, Thiago Silva, Marquinhos, Filipe Luís, Dani Alves, Renato Augusto, Paulinho, Fernandinho, Roberto Firmino, Neymar, Willian

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.