Chelsea vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League Live (1-1)

0
713

Chelsea vs Barcelona: In the Round 16 of UEFA Champions League, the teams Chelsea and Barcelona to play against each other. The game will kick start at 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7.45pm GMT (UK), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), February 20, 2018, Tuesday. The venue of the match Chelsea vs Barcelona is at Stamford Bridge, London, England. The referee of today’s game is Cüneyt Çakir (TUR).

In the last five head to head games between these two sides, Chelsea won one game against Barcelona and drawn other four games. In the last five matches, Chelsea has won three games and lost two games whereas Barcelona has won three games and drawn two games. In the standing table of UEFA Champions League group C, Chelsea is at the second place with 11 points.

Chelsea vs Barcelona

Chelsea vs Barcelona Team News & Prediction

Nélson Semedo was suspended in the Barcelona team. Chelsea team has found injuries for Ross Barkley (hamstring), David Luiz (hated by the manager), Tiémoué Bakayoko (bad at football) and they are expected to miss this game. Hence it is predicted that Barcelona will win this game against Chelsea.

Chelsea vs Barcelona Playing XI

Chelsea Playing XI: Courtois; Azpilicueta, Christensen, Cahill; Moses, Kanté, Fàbregas, Alonso; Pedro, Morata, Hazard

Barcelona Playing XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Paulinho, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez

Chelsea vs Barcelona Live Streaming

  • India: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
  • International: Radio Barca, UEFA Champions League App, Sport 24
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
  • United Kingdom: BBC Radio 5 Live, BT Sport 2, BT Sport Live, BT Sport 4K UHD
  • United States: FOX Soccer Match Pass, ESPN Deportes Radio, fuboTV, Radio Barca, Fox Sports 1 USA, FOX Deportes, FOX Sports GO

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.