Sunday, October 22, 2017
Real Betis vs Valencia

Real Betis vs Valencia Spanish Primera Division (3-6)

Real Betis vs Valencia: The teams Real Betis and Valencia face each other today in the Spanish Primera Division. The game will kick start at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET on October 15. The venue of the...
Malaga vs Leganes

Malaga vs Leganes Spanish Primera Division Live (0-2)

Malaga vs Leganes: In the Spanish Primera Division, the teams Malaga and Leganes face against each other today in the field. The game will kick-off at 10 pm IST. The venue of the match is...
Southampton vs Newcastle United

Southampton vs Newcastle United English Premier League Match Preview (2-2)

Southampton vs Newcastle United: The teams Southampton and Newcastle United face each other today in the English Premier League (EPL). The game will kick-start at 4 PM BST on Sunday. The venue of the match...
Brighton & Hove Albion vs Everton

Brighton & Hove Albion vs Everton English Premier League (1-1)

Brighton & Hove Albion vs Everton: In the English Premier League, the teams Brighton & Hove Albion and Everton face against each other today in the field. The game will kick-off at 1:30 pm on 15th...
AS Roma vs Napoli

AS Roma vs Napoli Italian Series A Match Updates (0-1)

AS Roma vs Napoli: In the Italian Series A, the teams AS Roma and Napoli face against each other today. The game will kick-off at 7:45 pm on October 14. The venue of the match...
Caen vs Angers

Caen vs Angers French Ligue 1 Live Updates (0-2)

Caen vs Angers: In the French Ligue 1 the teams Caen and Angers face each other today. The game will kick-off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET on October 14. The venue of the match is at Stade Michel-d'Ornano....
Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona Spanish Primera Division (1-1)

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona: In the Spanish Primera Division, the teams Atletico Madrid and Barcelona face against each other. The game will kick-off at 19:45 BST / 14:45 ET. The venue of the match is at Wanda...
Watford vs Arsenal

Watford vs Arsenal English Premier League Live (2-1)

Watford vs Arsenal: The teams Watford and Arsenal face against each other today in the English Premier League. The game will kick-off at 5:30 PM on October 14. The venue of the match is at Vicarage...
Burnley vs West Ham United

Burnley vs West Ham United English Premier League (1-1)

Burnley vs West Ham United: In the English Primera Division, the team Burnley and West Ham United today in the field. The game will kick-off at 3 pm on October 14. The venue of the...
Espanyol vs Levante

Espanyol vs Levante Spanish Primera Division Live (0-0)

Espanyol vs Levante: In the Spanish Primera Division, the teams Espanyol and Levante face against each other today in the field. The game will kick-off at 12:30 AM IST. The venue of the match is at Cornellà-El...