Burnley vs Chelsea EPL Live Streaming: BUR vs CHE Live Goal Updates (1-2)

0
300

BUR vs CHE: In the English Premier League, the teams Burnley and Chelsea face against each other today. The match will kick start at 19:45 BST; 2:45 pm EDT; 12:15 am IST on Thursday, April 19th, 2018. The venue of the match is at Turf Moor, Burnley, England. The referee of today’s game is Bobby Madley. In the last five head to head records between these two teams, Chelsea won two games, lost one game and drawn two games with Burnley.

In the last five games, Burnley team has won all the games whereas Chelsea has won two games, lost two games and drawn one game. In the standing table of English Premier League, Burnley is at the seventh place with 52 points and the team Chelsea is at the fifth place with 60 points. Hence it is predicted that Chelsea will win this game against Burnley.

Burnley vs Chelsea

Burnley vs Chelsea Playing XI

Burnley Playing XI: Pope; Lowton, Tarkowski, Long, Ward; Lennon, Cork, Westwood, Gudmundsson; Barnes, Wood.

Chelsea Playing XI: Courtois; Azpilicueta, Christensen, Cahill; Moses, Kante, Bakayoko, Emerson Palmieri; Willian, Giroud, Pedro.

Burnley vs Chelsea Live Streaming

  • India: Hotstar, Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports Select HD2
  • International: Sport 24, TalkSport Radio World, Chelsea TV Online
  • Ireland: BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Go UK, NOW TV, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League Ireland
  • United Kingdom: SKY GO Extra, NOW TV, Sky Go UK, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event
  • United States: NBC Sports Live, UNIVERSO, SiriusXM FC, NBCSports.com, NBCSN, UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, fuboTV

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.