Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers Cricket Score: 1st Match AS vs BH


BH vs AS: The first match of Big Bash League 2018-19 is between Brisbane Heat and Adelaide Strikers which is scheduled today. The match will start at 8:15 AM GMT, 1:45 PM IST on 19th December 2018. The venue of the match is at The Gabba, Brisbane.

The defending champions, Adelaide Strikers would be looking to start the campaign on a high and clinch victory in the opening encounter. In this season, Brisbane Heat will play under the leadership of Chris Lynn who has taken over the responsibilities from Brendon McCullum. Hence in today’s match BH vs AS, it is predicted that Adelaide Strikers will win against Brisbane Heat.

BH vs AS Live Score

BH vs AS Playing XI

Brisbane Heat Playing XI: J Peirson, Chris Lynn, B McCullum, J Burns, Max Bryant, S Heazlett, Ben Cutting, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, M Swepson, M Steketee, J Pattinson (Doubt:B Doggett)

Adelaide Strikers Playing XI: Alex Carey, Colin Ingram (c), J Weatherald, J Wells, J Lehmann, M Neser, M Short/C Valente, Rashid Khan, B Stanlake, Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin (Doubt: L O’ Connor)

BH vs AS Team Squads

Brisbane Heat Team: Chris Lynn(c), Brendon McCullum, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Jimmy Peirson(w), Ben Cutting, Josh Lalor, Brendan Doggett, Sam Heazlett, James Pattinson, Mark Steketee, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mitchell Swepson

Adelaide Strikers Team: Colin Ingram(c), Alex Carey(w), Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Matthew Short, Liam O Connor, Cameron Valente, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Jake Weatherald, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.