Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt German Bundesliga Live Streaming

0
19

DOR vs FRK: In the German Bundesliga, the teams Borussia Dortmund and Eintracht Frankfurt face off each other today in the field. The game will kick start at 8.30PM CEST/ 6.30PM GMT/ 2.30PM ET on September 14. The venue of the match is at Signal-Iduna-Park.

In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Borussia Dortmund has won three games, Eintracht Frankfurt has won one game and the other game ended in a draw. Christian Pulisic is a major doubt, but Paco Alcacer could make his debut for Borussia Dortmund today. Eintracht Frankfurt may miss Willems due to suspension and Chandler (knee), Salcedo (ankle) due to injuries.

Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt

In the last five games, Borussia Dortmund has won four games and drawn one game. On the other hand, Eintracht Frankfurt has won two games and lost three games. Hence in today’s match DOR vs FRK, it is predicted that Borussia Dortmund will win against Eintracht Frankfurt.

Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt Playing XI

Borussia Dortmund Playing XI: Bürki, Piszczek, Akanji, Diallo, Schmelzer, Dahoud, Witsel, Delaney, Wolf, Alcacer, Reus (c)

Eintracht Frankfurt Playing XI: Trapp, da Costa, Abraham (c), N’Dicka, Tawatha, Torro, Fernandes, Müller, Gacinovic, Kostic, Haller

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.