Bayern Munich vs Paris Saint-Germain International Champions Cup 2018: BAY vs PSG Live Streaming (3-1)

0
67

BAY vs PSG: In the International Champions Cup 2018, the teams Bayern Munich and Paris Saint-Germain face off each other today. The match will start at 4:05 pm CEST/3:05 pm BST/10:05 am ET on July 21st. The venue of the match is at the Worthersee Stadion in Klagenfurt, Austria.

In the last five matches, both the teams have won two games, lost two games and drawn one game. Bayern and PSG have faced each other eight times in official competitions with the Parisians winning five times and the Bavarians three. Hence in today’s match, it is predicted that Paris Saint-Germain will win this game against Bayern Munich.

BAY vs PSG Live Streaming

The live match of Bayern Munich and Paris Saint-Germain is broadcasted on ESPN2, ESPN Deportes and Premier Sports. The live streaming is also available on WatchESPN and Premier Player.

BAY vs PSG Playing XI

Bayern Munich Playing XI: Sven Ulreich, Javi Martínez, Juan Bernat, Josip Stanisic, Rafinha, Paul Will, Oliver Batista Meier, Renato Sanches, Sandro Wagner, Franck Ribéry, Arjen Robben

Paris Saint-Germain Playing XI: Gianluigi Buffon, Stanley N’Soki, Loïc Mbe Soh, Colin Dagba, Kevin Rimane, Lassana Diarra, Adrien Rabiot, Christopher Nkunku, Tim Weah, Antoine Bernede, Virgiliu Postolachi

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.