Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt German Bundesliga Live Streaming (4-1)

0
153

Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt: In the German Bundesliga, the teams Bayer Leverkusen and Eintracht Frankfurt face each other today. The game will kick start at 03:30 PM CEST/ 01:30 PM GMT/ 09:30 AM EST on April 14, 2018. The venue of the match is at BayArena (Leverkusen). In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Bayer Leverkusen has won four games and lost one game against Eintracht Frankfurt.

In the last five games, Bayer Leverkusen has won three matches, lost one game and drawn the other game whereas Eintracht Frankfurt has won two games, lost two games and drawn one game. In the standing table of German Bundesliga, Bayer Leverkusen is at the fourth place with 48 points and Eintracht Frankfurt is at fifth place with 46 points. Hence it is predicted that Bayer Leverkusen will win this match against Eintracht Frankfurt.

Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt

Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt Playing XI

Bayer Leverkusen Playing XI: Bernd Leno, Sven Bender, Jonathan Tah, Panagiotis Retsos, Lars Bender, Kai Havertz, Charles Aránguiz, Julian Baumgartlinger, Kevin Volland, Leon Bailey, Julian Brandt

Eintracht Frankfurt Playing XI: Lukas Hradecky, Makoto Hasebe, Simon Falette, David Abraham, Gelson Fernandes, Jonathan de Guzmán, Jetro Willems, Danny da Costa, Marco Fabián, Kevin-Prince Boateng, Marius Wolf

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here