Barcelona vs Villarreal Spanish La Liga Live Streaming & Goal Updates

0
387

BAR vs VIL: In the Spanish Primera Division, the teams Barcelona and Villarreal face against each other today. The match will kick start at pm CET (Barcelona), 7 pm GMT/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2 pm EST, 11 am PST (USA) on may 9th. The venue of the match is at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia. The referee of today’s game is José María Sánchez Martínez.

In the last five head to head record between these two sides, three games won by Barcelona and two games were drawn with Villarreal. In the last five games, Barcelona has registered three games and draw two games whereas Villarreal has won three games, lost one game and drawn one game. Hence it is predicted that in today’s game, Barcelona will win against Villarreal as they are unbeaten in this series and stands at the top with 87 points.

Barcelona vs Villarreal

Barcelona vs Villarreal Playing XI

Barcelona Playing XI: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Vermaelen, Digne; Dembélé, Paulinho, Busquets, Coutinho; Messi, Suárez

Villarreal Playing XI: Asenjo; Mario, González, Ruiz, Jaume; Rodri, Trigueros; Castillejo, Raba, Cheryshev; Bacca

Barcelona vs Villarreal Live Streaming

  • Canada: fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, Radio Barca, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, DAZN
  • India: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
  • Ireland: Talksport 2 Radio UK, Sky Sports Red Button, Sky Sports Mix, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7
  • United Kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Mix, Sky Sports Red Button
  • United States: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, fuboTV, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.