Barcelona vs Tottenham Hotspur International Champions Cup 2018: BAR vs TOT (2-2)

0
56

BAR vs TOT: The teams Barcelona and Tottenham Hotspur are ready to face off each other today in the International Champions Cup 2018. The game is scheduled on Saturday, July 28, 2018, 11.05 pm EST, 8.05 pm PST (USA), 5.05 am CET (Barcelona, Sunday), 4.05 am BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria, Sunday), 8.35 am IST (India, Sunday). The venue of the match is at Rose Bowl, Pasadena, Los Angels, California, United States.

In the last five matches, Barcelona has won three games, lost one game and drawn one game whereas Tottenham Hotspur has won four games and lost one game. The two sides have met twice before, with Barca overcoming Spurs 2-1 in the 1982 Uefa European Cup Winners’ Cup semi-finals. Hence it is predicted that Barcelona will win this match against Tottenham Hotspur.

Barcelona vs Tottenham Hotspur

The live International Champions Cup match Barcelona vs Tottenham Hotspur can be watched on ESPN (USA), Premier Sports (UK) channel. The live streaming of the game is also available on WatchESPN (USA), DAZN (Canada).

BAR vs TOT Playing XI

Barcelona Playing XI: Jasper Cillessen, Marlon, Clément Lenglet, Nélson Semedo, Juan Miranda, Denis Suárez, André Gomes, Rafinha, Sergi Roberto, Munir El Haddadi, Arthur

Tottenham Hotspur Playing XI: Paulo Gazzaniga, Cameron Carter-Vickers, Ben Davies, Kyle Walker-Peters, Serge Aurier, Luke Amos, Moussa Sissoko, Christian Eriksen, Son Heung-Min, Fernando Llorente, Lucas Moura

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.