Barcelona vs Sevilla FC Spanish Copa del Rey Finals Live Streaming (5-0)

0
429

SEV vs BAR: In the Spanish Copa del Rey final, the teams Sevilla FC and Barcelona face each other today. The game will kick start at 9.30pm CET, 8.30pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3.30pm EST, 12.30pm PST (USA) on Saturday, April 21, 2018. The venue of the match is at Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain. It is predicted that in the finals of Spanish Cop del Rey, Barcelona will win against Sevilla FC as they are in the good form.

Barcelona team has found no injuries and suspensions. Sébastien Corchia, Simon Kjaer of Sevilla FC are doubtful due to fitness. In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Barcelona won four games and drawn one game with Sevilla FC. In the last five matches, Sevilla FC has lost two matches and drawn three games whereas Barcelona has won three games, lost one game and drawn one game.

Barcelona vs Sevilla FC

Sevilla FC vs Barcelona Playing XI

Sevilla FC Playing XI: Soria, Navas, Mercado, Lenglet, Escudero, Banega, N’Zonzi, Sarabia, Vazquez, Correa, Muriel.

Barcelona Playing XI: Ter Stegen, Semedo, Pique, Umtiti, Alba, Busquets, Paulinho, Iniesta, Coutinho, Suarez, Messi

Sevilla FC vs Barcelona Live Streaming

  • Germany: LAOLA1.TV, DAZN Europe, TeleClub Sport Live
  • Ireland: Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Mix, NOW TV, Sky Sports Red Button
  • Russia: LAOLA1.TV, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Football 3, Match TV Planet, Match TV Game
  • Spain: TVE La 1, RTVE.es
  • United Arab Emirates: Abu Dhabi Sports 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 17, Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Red Button, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Mix, NOW TV, SKY GO Extra
  • United States: Radio Barca, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN, ESPNEWS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.