Barcelona vs Levante Spanish Primera Division (3-0)

0
270

Barcelona vs Levante: In today’s La Liga, the teams Barcelona and Levante face each other today. The game will kick start at 4:15 pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3:15 pm GMT (UK), 10:15 am ET, 7:15 am PT (USA), 8:45 pm IST (India), Sunday, January 2018. The venue of the match is at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia. In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Barcelona won all the games.

In the standing table of Spanish Primera Division, Barcelona is at the top with 45 points whereas Levante is at the 16th place with 18 points. In the last five games, Barcelona has won four games and drawn one but Levante has won only one game, lost one game and drawn three games. Hence it is sure that Barcelona will win this game.

Barcelona vs Levante

Barcelona vs Levante Team News

For the team Levante, Midfielders Enis Bardhi, Jose Luis Morales, and Jose Campana are all suspended while defender Ivan Lopez and forward Alex Alegria are out injured. Centre-back Chema Rodriguez is doubtful. Ivan Rakitic and Paulinho are set to start this match for Barcelona. Forward Dembele is back from injury.

Barcelona vs Levante Live Streaming

Canada: beIN SPORTS en Español, DAZN Canada, beIN Sports Canada, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada

India: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2

International: Bet365, Radio Barca

United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football, NOW TV UK, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra

United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., Radio Barca, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español

Barcelona vs Levante Playing XI

Barcelona Playing XI: Marc-André ter Stegen, Thomas Vermaelen, Javier Mascherano, Jordi Alba, Sergi Roberto, Paulinho, Ivan Rakitic, Andrés Iniesta, Ousmane Dembélé, Luis Suárez, Lionel Messi

Levante Playing XI: Oier, Postigo, Erick Cabaco, Antonio Luna, Shaquell Moore, Sasa Lukic, Cheick Doukoure, Jefferson Lerma, Emmanuel Boateng, Ivi, Jason

Referee: Carlos del Cerro Grande

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.