Barcelona vs Getafe Spanish Primera Division Live Streaming

0
194

Barcelona vs Getafe: In the Spanish La Liga, the teams Barcelona and Getafe play each other today. The game will kick start at 4.15pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3.15pm GMT (UK), 10.15am EST, 7.15am PST (USA), 8.45pm IST (India) on Sunday, February 11, 2018. The venue of the match is at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain. The referee of today’s game is David Fernández Borbalán.

In the previous five head to head stats, Barcelona won four games and drawn other game with Getafe. In the standing table of La Liga, Barcelona is at the top with 58 points by winning four out of last five games with one match in a draw with Espanyol. The team Getafe is at the 11th place with 29 points. In the last five games, they have won only one match, lost one match and drawn three games.

Barcelona vs Getafe

Barcelona vs Getafe Playing XI

Barcelona Playing XI: Marc-André ter Stegen, Lucas Digne, Yerry Mina, Jordi Alba, Sergi Roberto, Sergio Busquets, Philippe Coutinho, Ivan Rakitic, Luis Suárez, Paco Alcácer, Lionel Messi

Getafe Playing XI: Vicente Guaita, Dakonam Djene, Bruno, Vitorino Antunes, Damián Suárez, Gaku Shibasaki, Mauro Arambarri, Faycal Fajr, Angel, Amath Diedhiou, Francisco Portillo

Barcelona vs Getafe Live Streaming

  • Canada: fuboTV Canada, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, DAZN Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada
  • India: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
  • International: Radio Barca
  • Spain: beIN Sports Connect España, beIN LaLiga
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Mix, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Red Button
  • United States: fuboTV, iGol, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS USA, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS en Español

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here