Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Spanish Primera Division Match (2-2)

0
200

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo: Celta Vigo takes on Barcelona today in the Spanish Primera Division. The game will kick start at 1pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 12pm GMT (UK), 7am ET, 4am PT (USA), 5:30pm IST (India) on December 2, Saturday. The venue of the match is at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia. In the past six head to head records between these two sides, each team won three games. However, Barcelona is in the good form as they won last five of their six home games.

Barcelona is in at the top with 35 points in the Spanish Primer Division standing table and Celta Vigo is in the ninth place with 17 points. In the last five games, Barcelona has won three games and the other two games ended in a draw whereas Celta Vigo has won three games and lost two games. Hence it is predicted that Barcelona will win this game against Celta Vigo.

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Team News

Leo Messi returns to the starting line up for Barcelona against Celta Vigo. Gerard Pique returns from suspension. Jonny will miss out the match for Celta Vigo. Sergi Gomez is injured and replaced by Andreu Fontas.

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Live Streaming

Canada: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, Radio Barca, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, DAZN Canada, fuboTV Canada

India: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2

Spain: beIN Sports Connect España, beIN LaLiga

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia

United Kingdom: NOW TV UK, SKY GO Extra, Talksport 2 Radio UK, Sky Sports Football, Sky Go UK

United States: beIN SPORTS USA, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español, fuboTV

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Predicted Lineups

Barcelona Likely XI: Ter Stegen, Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba, Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta, Messi, Alcácer, Suárez

Celta Vigo Likely XI: Blanco, Mallo, Fontàs, Cabral, Roncaglia, Wass, Hernández, Lobotka, Sisto, Gómez, Aspas

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.