Barcelona vs AS Roma Quarterfinals 2018 Live: UEFA Champions League Match Updates (4-1)

0
795

BAR vs ROMA: In the UEFA Champions League Quarterfinals the teams Barcelona and AS Roma face off against each other today. The game will kick start at 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm GMT/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA) on Wednesday, April 4, 2018. The venue of the match is at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain. The referee of today’s game is Danny Makkelie (NED).

In the last five matches, both the teams Barcelona and AS Roma have won four games and drawn one game. In the last five head to head games between these two sides, Barcelona won two games, lost one game and drawn two games against AS Roma. Hence it is predicted that Barcelona will win this game against AS Roma as they are at the top in UEFA Champions League Group D with 14 points.

Barcelona vs AS Roma

Barcelona vs AS Roma Playing XI

Barcelona Playing XI: Marc-André ter Stegen, Samuel Umtiti, Gerard Piqué, Jordi Alba, Nélson Semedo, Ivan Rakitic, Sergio Busquets, Andrés Iniesta, Sergi Roberto, Luis Suárez, Lionel Messi

AS Roma Playing XI: Alisson, Kostas Manolas, Federico Fazio, Aleksandar Kolarov, Bruno Peres, Daniele De Rossi, Kevin Strootman, Lorenzo Pellegrini, Edin Dzeko, Diego Perotti, Alessandro Florenzi

Barcelona vs AS Roma Live Streaming

  • Germany: TeleClub Sport Live, Sky Sport 3/HD, Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Sport 1 HD
  • India: SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD, Sony LIV
  • International: Roma TV, Sport 24 Extra, UEFA Champions League App, Radio Barca
  • Italy: PremiumSport HD, Roma TV, Premium Play, RSI La 2
  • Spain: Movistar+, beIN Sports Connect España, beIN Sports Spain
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 12, beIN Sports HD 2, beIN Sports HD 17
  • United Kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK, BT Sport Live, BT Sport 3
  • United States: WatchESPN, FOX Sports GO, ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN Deportes+, Fox Sports 1, fuboTV, FOX Soccer Match Pass, ESPN Deportes, Radio Barca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.