Barcelona vs Alaves La Liga Live (2-1)

0
285

Barcelona vs Alaves: The most powerful team Barcelona to take on Alaves Football team today in the Spanish Primera Division. The game will kick off at 20:45 CET/WAT (Barcelona/Nigeria), 19:45 GMT (UK), 14:45 EST, 11:45 PST (USA) on Sunday, 28 January 2018. The venue of the match is at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.

In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Barcelona won four games and lost one game to Alaves. In the last five games, Barcelona won four games and lost one game whereas Alaves has won three games, lost one game and drawn one game. In the standing table of La Liga, Barcelona is at the top with 54 points but Alaves is at 17th place with 19 points.

Barcelona vs Alaves

Barcelona vs Alaves Team News & Prediction

Barcelona plays without Ousmane Dembele, while Thomas Vermaelen is also out of contention. Andre Gomes is suffering digestive problems, while Denis Suarez and Gerard Deulofeu have been left out of the panel. Alaves will play without Rodrigo Ely and Thomas Pina, who are both suspended, while Hector Hernandes and Burgui are injured. Hence it is predicted that Barcelona will win this game against Alaves.

Barcelona vs Alaves Predicted Lineups

Barcelona Likely XI: Ter Stegen, Semedo, Pique, Umtiti, Alba, Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta, Paulinho, Messi, L. Suarez.

Alaves Likely XI: Pachecho, Laguardia, Alexis, Martin, Vigaray, Torres, Pina, Ibai, Pedraza, Guidetti, Munir.

Barcelona vs Alaves Live Streaming

Canada: Radio Barca, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, DAZN Canada, beIN Sports Canada

India: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD

International: Radio Barca

Spain: Movistar Partidazo, Movistar+

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD

United Kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK, NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Football, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event

United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, Radio Barca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.