Australia Women vs New Zealand Women Live Cricket Score: 3rd T20I NZW vs AUSW Live Streaming


AUSW vs NZW: The third T20I of New Zealand Women tour of Australia, 2018 between Australia Women and New Zealand Women which is scheduled today. The match will start at 9:20 AM GMT on October 5th. The venue of the match is at Manuka Oval, Canberra.

This is the final T20 match of the series. Australia Women cricket teams have already won the series. New Zealand Women is hoping to win at least one match in the series. The team Australia Women is lead by Meg Lanning and the team New Zealand Women is lead by Amy Satterthwaite. Hence in today’s match AUSW vs NZW, it is predicted that Australia Women will win against New Zealand Women.

AUSW vs NZW Live Score

AUSW vs NZW Live Updates

  • Australia Women won the toss and opted to bowl

AUSW vs NZW Playing XI

Australia Women Playing XI: Beth Mooney, Alyssa Healy(w), Ashleigh Gardner, Meg Lanning(c), Elyse Villani, Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Molineux, Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt

New Zealand Women Playing XI: Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Amy Satterthwaite(c), Katey Martin(w), Jess Watkin, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, KE Ebrahim, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu, Holly Huddleston

AUSW vs NZW Team Squads

Australia Women team: Beth Mooney, Alyssa Healy(w), Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Meg Lanning(c), Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Molineux, Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt, Nicola Carey, Tayla Vlaeminck

New Zealand Women team: Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Jess Watkin, Amy Satterthwaite(c), Katey Martin(w), Maddy Green, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu, KE Ebrahim, Holly Huddleston, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.