Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid Spanish Primera Division (0-0)

0
200

Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid: In the Spanish Primer Division, the team Athletic Bilbao takes on the team Real Madrid today. The game will kick off at 20:45 CET, 02:45 pm EST, 11:45 am Pacific on December 2, Saturday. the venue of the match is in San Mames, Bilbao, Spain. In the last five head to head games between these two sides, Real Madrid won four games and lost one game to Athletico Bilbao.

In the standing table of Spanish Primera Division, Athletic Bilbao is at the 16th place with 13 points and Real Madrid is at fourth place with 27 points. In the last five games, Athletic Bilbao has won only one game, lost two games and the other matches ended in a draw whereas Real Madrid has won three games and the other two games ended in a draw.

Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid

Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

Canada: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada, DAZN Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español

India: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2

Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Partidazo

United Kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football, NOW TV UK, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Main Event

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD

United States: beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.